logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Yada  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 4, 2007 2:41:14 AM(UTC)
Yada

I thought a new thread was in order to consider this very thought provoking (and for many, I am sure, shocking) question: are Catholics real Christians?

The question was submitted by - C - who mistakenly identifies Yada as a Protestant - to which Yada resonds:

To quote:

Quote:
I am not a Protestant. I am however anti-religious and especially anti-Roman Catholic. I consider the Roman Catholic Church to be the single most deceptive and destructive organization in human history.

Yada further repsonds to the question by defining the term: Christian.

To quote:

Quote:
Now, for your benefit, let me explain: The term “Christian” means “drugged and whitewashed.” The RCC whitewashed, counterfeited if you will, Yahweh’s instructions, creating a religion which has more in common with Babylon than with Scripture. So by the most accurate definition, most Catholics are “Christians” in the sense of being duped and whitewashed by Roman Catholicism.

Yada concludes by inviting - C - to read Yada Yahweh (especially Book VI - God Damn Religion: http://yadayahweh.com/Ya...h_God_Damn_Religion.YHWH) and continues his condemnation of other well known Christian sects:

To quote:

Quote:
I do not belong to or advocate any religious denomination. To understand why, I invite you to read Yada Yahweh. It is a conversation with God and is based entirely on His Word. In it, you will discover just how deviant all Christian sects, including Catholics, Protestants, and Orthodox Christians, are from Yahweh’s instructions.

The complete exchange is reprinted below:

Yada,