logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Yada  
#1 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2007 6:52:28 AM(UTC)
Yada

What follows is an exchange between Yada and "N." Yada's comments follow the quoted text.

Quote:
Sent: Sunday, October 07, 2007 7:11 AM
To: email@ProphetofDoom.net
Subject: Greetings

Greetings

I'm a master student of light and Yahweh's teachings so after hearing a few of your interviews I was very impressed by your knowledge in general and especially knowledge of YHWH's words I was very pleased to know there are people out here like you advocating the true name of the creator which I totally commend you for.

Sadly, based upon what follows, you are the opposite of what you claim to be. You are not a student of Yah’s Word and are not enlightened by His Set Apart Spirit. Just knowing Yahweh’s name isn’t sufficient.

Quote:
I was not to pleased with your reasoning on religions, basically stating you're a christian when it sounds like you're more anti christian by the way you where tearing at the fabric of their religion and holidays. You ended that interview stating the messiah sacrificed his life for us and that Yahweh took human form is a totally incorrect statement knowing YAHWEH is all perfect, pure and infinite how could he ever take or want to take form of the most imperfect thing on earth which is us humans. I do not believe Yahweh ever took form of a human body. For one you could not fit infinity in a body and we cannot forget humanity has chosen lucifer ever since Adam and Eve bit the forbidden apple. You also do a mighty amount of judging when Yahweh tells us "Judge not".