logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Sheraldo  
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:40:04 PM(UTC)
Sheraldo
United States

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Does anyone find the information in Bare'syth 1:29 compelling to eat a plant based diet? I am in my 4th year of eating a plant based diet with amazing health benefits. I rarely get sick anymore, knee and joint pain gone, eyesight has been healed to 20/20. I have been wearing glasses since I was 10 and last year at age 57, I got to take 'wears corrective lenses' off the drivers license. I don't need any corrective lenses at all for either near or far sightedness. I did ask Yah for some help with my vision as I was tired of losing my glasses so maybe it was a combo of asking for help and plant based eating?

What do you all think? Any other plant based eater's out there in the family?

Sheryl

Bare'syth 1:29