logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Bill  
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 4, 2007 10:25:59 PM(UTC)
Bill
Man

Bill, I'm new to this, so you will have to bear with me. First, let me say, I'm not a scholar, I'm a rancher, a dumb farmer, jack of all trades, and master of none. However, I have been studying on the Set Apart Names since 1980, when it was introduced to me by a friend in the SDA church. Later after corresponding with Dr. Chris Koster for years, I wrote some studies on, "The Set Apart Name", The Key to the Key of Knowledge", "Messianic Judisam", Is Christianity Pagan", and a few others. John Steed, House of Steed, put the 'Key' on the internet, & Bob Harder started publishing some of the studies, which I sent out to people. However, not having a backiing, I started sending a CD with pictures of our ranch, and hunts, with all the studies on it at one time, Rabbi Moshe Koniuchousky also put the study on the Set Apart Names on his website.